Welcome to the

SACSC Retail Design & Development Awards

What are the SACSC Retail Design & Development Awards (RDDA)?
Exceptional shopping centre design deserves recognition. This is the aim of the RDDA – to identify and award outstanding design and economic success of shopping centres within the South African property industry.


Entry Categories

There are four entry categories to choose from. A winner will be selected from each category.

New Developments
Renovation / Expansion
Retail Design – Store or Restaurant

Submission Requirements

Find Out What It Takes To Be A Winner


Create Account


Submit Online Entry


Submit High Resolution
Images & Drawings